It’s Black And It’s White

It boggles the mind how fickle a human can get. Emotional perceptions or attitudes, especially, tend to be really whimsical. They seem to change ever so often, at times even within a second’s time. Gee, does this happen to everyone or is it just me?

7 responses to “It’s Black And It’s White

  1. actually… it’s time to update!

  2. I’ll do so asap! Actually, it’s REALLY time to update trl too! >.<

  3. Don’t u find pple seldom blog nowadays, they will just post comment on Facebook.

  4. Yeah. Quite a shame actually. I still love blogging though. It allows me to pen my thoughts in sentences that we don’t usually converse with. I’m just lazy haha! And why are you commenting in the name of AMK Hub, sister? Hur hur.

  5. I am AMK Hub wat sister u talking abt?

  6. AMK Hub
    shin_mugen_2004@hotmail.com
    116.15.95.207

    This is shown when I see your reply from wordpress. LOL!

  7. Who misued my email?

Leave a comment